Meet the AGM Team

From left to right:

TOP ROW: Brian Rappaport, Andy Severt, Walid Azzam, Mike Minervini, Brian LaChapelle, Steve Rudow, Kyle Wittman and Jason Harter

BOTTOM ROW:  Matt Daddio, Carrie Papa, Troy Brown, Margaret Allen, Phil Perkins, Kerina Spencer, Myles Perkins and Dotti Burdsall

NOT PICTURED: Kevin Marshall, Kendra McFadden and Donald Moran